[跳至内容]
新罕布什尔州的灯塔

立即获取帮助致电/发短信 833-710-6477
现在聊天

对于给您带来的任何不便,我们深表歉意,但由于系统需要维护,因此在 12 月 00 日(星期日)凌晨 2:00 至凌晨 5:XNUMX 之间将无法进行文本/聊天。
如果您想在这 2 小时内联系我们,请考虑致电 833-710-6477 联系我们。
文字和聊天系统将于 19 月 7 日上午 00:8 至上午 30:833 离线进行升级。 在此期间,如果您需要紧急帮助,请致电 710-6477-911 联系我们。 如果您觉得您或他人的安全处于直接危险之中,请拨打 XNUMX 寻求帮助。

您在需要时需要的支持。

如果您或您关心的人正在经历心理健康和/或物质使用危机,您可以致电并与训练有素和有爱心的临床工作人员交谈。 来自社区精神健康中心的富有同情心的提供者将为您提供服务,他们可以帮助您在紧急情况下获取重要资源。

了解更多

NH 快速响应接入点简介

关于新罕布什尔州的 Beacon Health Options

Beacon Health Options 代表新罕布什尔州卫生和公共服务部运营新罕布什尔州快速响应接入点 (NHRRAP),并与新罕布什尔州社区行为健康协会合作。 NHRRAP 通过电话、短信和聊天服务为新罕布什尔州的个人提供即时、24/7 的心理健康和/或物质使用危机支持。

了解更多

[Skip to Content]
Beacon of New Hampshire

Get Help NowCall/Text 833-710-6477
Chat Now

We apologize for any inconvenience, but text/chat will not available from 12:00 am until 2:00 am on Sunday June 5th, due to required maintenance of the system.
If you are trying to reach us during these 2 hours, please consider calling us at 833-710-6477.
There is a small chance text and chat services could be impacted by updates being made to our system between the hours of 10pm on Saturday 9/10, through 6am on Sumday 9/11. During this time, if you need urgent assistance, please call us at 833-710-6477. If you feel that your safety or the safety of someone else is in immediate danger, please call 911 for assistance.

The support you want in your time of need.

If you or someone you care about is experiencing a mental health and/or substance use crisis, you can call and speak to trained and caring clinical staff. You’ll be served by compassionate providers from mental health centers in your community who can help you access vital resources in an emergency.

Learn More

Introduction to NH Rapid Response Access Point

About Beacon Health Options in New Hampshire

Beacon Health Options operates the New Hampshire Rapid Response Access Point (NHRRAP) on behalf of the New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services, and in partnership with the New Hampshire Community Behavioral Health Association. The NHRRAP provides individuals in the state of New Hampshire with immediate, 24/7 access to mental health and/or substance use crisis support via telephone, text and chat services.

Learn More